A Look Back at the 2022 Competition

Syracuse National Trial Competition

October 21-23, 2022

We are pleased to announce the teams selected for the Fourth Annual Syracuse National Trial Competition (SNTC), which will take place October 21-23, 2022.

The competition is currently scheduled to be in person in Syracuse, NY, but could be changed to a virtual competition if public health-related circumstances change by the time of the competition.

American University Washington College of Law

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law 

Chicago-Kent College of Law at Illinois Institute of Technology

Cumberland School of Law, Samford University

Northern Kentucky University Salmon P. Chase College of Law

Pace University Elizabeth Haub School of Law

Quinnipiac University School of Law

South Texas College of Law Houston

Stetson University College of Law

Suffolk University Law School

The George Washington University Law School [2021 SNTC winner]

University at Buffalo School of Law

SNTC Rules

SNTC Fact Pattern

SNTC Exhibits