3 + 3 Agreements

The College of Law has 3+3 agreements with Alfred UniversityLe Moyne CollegeNazareth CollegeRochester Institute of TechnologySt. John Fisher CollegeSyracuse University’s Whitman School of Management, and three Atlanta-based Historically Black Colleges and Universities: Clark Atlanta UniversityMorehouse College, and Spelman College.

Students who are admitted and enroll through the 3+3 agreement must complete all coursework required of their undergraduate major in three years. The first year at Syracuse fulfills the final year of the bachelor’s degree, allowing 3+3 students to finish the bachelor’s and juris doctor degrees in just six years. Contact the Admissions Office at 315.443.1962 for specific information on applying as a 3+3 candidate.

For specific information about 3+3 agreements and each college’s pre-law program, please visit these webpages: