Instructors

NameTitlePhone
Email
Dori K. BaileyAdjunct Professor
dkbailey@syr.edu
William C. BanksProfessor of Law Emeritus
Distinguished Lecturer
(315) 443-3678
wcbanks@syr.edu
Daan BravemanDistinguished Lecturer
braveman@syr.edu
Daniel G. Cantone ’78, L’81Adjunct Professor
dgcanton@syr.edu
Josh Cotter G’09Adjunct Professor
Dominick Danna ’67, ’71Engineer-In-Residence, Innovation Law Center
Adjunct Professor

ddanna@syr.edu
Dean J. DiPilatoAdjunct Professor
djdipila@syr.edu
Thomas G. EronAdjunct Professor
tgeron@syr.edu
Edward Fintel L’84Adjunct Professor
ejfintel@aol.com
Brian Gerling L’99Executive Director of the Innovation Law Center
Adjunct Professor
bgerlin@syr.edu
Prashanth Jayachandran L’98 G’98Distinguished Lecturer
pjayacha@syr.edu
David Cay JohnstonDistinguished Visiting Lecturer(585) 230-0558
dcjohn01@syr.edu
Hon. Deborah H. Karalunas L’82Adjunct Professor
dhkaralu@syr.edu
Dafni Kiritsis ’97Director of Externships and Career Services
Adjunct Professor
(315) 443-1358
dkiritsi@syr.edu
Matthew KronischDistinguished Fellow in Residence(301) 509-3288
mlkronis@syr.edu
Karen K. Kukla L’92Adjunct Professor
kakukla@syr.edu
Jared LandawAdjunct Professor
jllandaw@syr.edu
Howard D. LeibAdjunct Professor
hdleib@syr.edu
Richard Levy L’77Distinguished Lecturer, JDi
rlevy04@syr.edu
Marc A. Malfitano ’74, L’78Adjunct Professor
mamalfit@syr.edu
Erin Markey L’94Adjunct Professor
Donald J. Martin ’66, L’68Adjunct Professor
djmart02@syr.edu
Sharon A. McAuliffe G’79, L’92Adjunct Professor(315) 701-6315
samcauli@syr.edu
George R. McGuire ’91, L’96Adjunct Professor
grmcguir@syr.edu
Lee S. Michaels L’67Adjunct Professor
lsmichae@syr.edu
Jessica NaclerioAdjunct Professor
jessica@fotilaw.com
David L. Nocilly L’00Adjunct Professor
dlnocill@syr.edu
Hon. Patrick J. O’SullivanAdjunct Professor
pjosulli@syr.edu
Jill PapernoAdjunct Professor(585) 753-4240
jpaperno@monroecounty.gov
Patrick J. RaoAdjunct Professor
prao@syr.edu
David L. Reed L’85Adjunct Professor(315-414-1338)
dlreed@syr.edu
Gretchen RitterVice Chancellor, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Richard R. Southwick L’83Adjunct Professor
rrsouthw@syr.edu
Erik TeifkeAdjunct Professor
erteifke@syr.edu
Domenic F. TrunfioAdjunct Professor
dftrunfi@syr.edu
Joanne Van Dyke L’87Adjunct Professor(315) 383-3344
mvandyke@syr.edu
Linda WhittonDistinguished Lecturer
lswhitto@syr.edu
Danielle WildAdjunct Professor
dcwixson@syr.edu
James M. WilliamsAdjunct Professor
jmwill04@syr.edu
Pete WilliamsAdjunct Professor(215) 928-0520
Pete_Williams@fd.org
John T. WolohanAdjunct Professor
Professor, Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics
(315) 443-8725
jwolohan@syr.edu
Lee E. WoodardAdjunct Professor(315) 569-9783
lewoodar@syr.edu