Celebration in Dineen Hall Atrium

Cheers to the class of 2022! The College of Law hosted a Graduation Recognition and Celebration event in Levy Atrium this evening for our students, friends, and family members who have supported these graduates along their law school journey. Dean Boise kicked off the evening with a celebratory toast, followed by the announcement of a few academic awards and student achievement announcements.

Congratulations to these prestigious award winners, unveiled this evening:

National Association of Women Lawyers Award: Gabriella Kielbasinski

Seeley Johnson Award: Mazaher Kaila

ALI-CLE Scholarship and Leadership Award: Jake Goldsmith

We’d also like to recognize a few other spectacular Class of 2022 students for their success and high achievements. Class of 2022 Academic Excellence

Highest Average: Leita M. Powers

Second Highest Average: Chana Feldbrand

Third Highest Average: Hayley M. Rousselle

Academic Success Fellows

Tara L. Andryshak

Alexandra G. Corradi

Lyndon Elizabeth Hall

Shelby R. Petro

Jackson Somes

Grace O. Sullivan

Student Recognition

Law Ambassador Recognition: Molly N. Graham and Tara L. Andryshak

Clinical Legal Education Association SU College Of Law 2022 Nominee: Mary Elizabeth E. Boswell

Scribes Award

William J. Cost

Molly N. Graham

Hannah T. Hapeman

Gabriella E. Kielbasinski

Leita M. Powers

Hayley M. Rousselle

Samir Shah

Cold Case Justice Initiative Volunteers

Alejandra J. Bridida

Rachel Brenner

Jillian L. Brodock

Scott M. Cuervels

Jamie C. Davila

Shannon E. Edwards

Emily Hildreth

Julia Kelly

Mathew J. McCartin