Student Bar Association

We believe students play a critical role in developing a legacy of service, leadership, and excellence at the College of Law. 

As such, it is important for students to take an active role in the decision-making process that shapes the law school experience.  

SBA Executive BoardSBA Logo

Executive President:Jessica R. SenzerExecutive JDi Vice President: Erica GlastetterExecutive JDr Vice President: Kendall AndersonTreasurer: Ryan Carson

Class of 2023

  • Class of 2023 President: Ryan Ockenden
  • Class of 2023 JDi Vice President:Penny Quinteros
  • Class of 2023 JDr Vice President:Autumn Burgin
  • Class of 2023 Senators:Olivia Brown, Paul DiPadua, Marisol Estrada, Elyse Maugeri, Andrea Rojas, Caroline Synakowski
  • Class of 2023 Judicial Board:Kiersten Jones, Iain Phillips, George Rose

Class of 2024

  • Class of 2024 President: Omnia Shedid
  • Class of 2024 JDi Vice President: Juan Almanza
  • Class of 2024 JDr Vice President: Daniel Bonsangue
  • Class of 2024 Senators: Jennifer Arinze, Bonnie Cheng, Patrick Farrell, Courtney Fernandez, Matthew Patrizio, Samantha Ribeiro, Carly Zakaria
  • Class of 2024 Judicial Board: Brendan Fratis, Evan Groder, Julie Yang

Class of 2025

  • Class of 2025 President: Brett VanBuren
  • Class of 2025 JDi Vice President: Tiffany Colucci
  • Class of 2025 JDr Vice President: Brandon Bryant
  • Class of 2025 Senators:Olivia Barton, Dachie Belony, Terrence Kane, Robby Parks, Sarah Simon-Patches, Seth Owens, Jenna Rose
  • Class of 2025 Judicial Board: Zach Eichner, Remy Kane

Class of 2026

  • Class of 2026 Senators:: Candace Chandra, Kimberly DeSario, Tania Rivera-Bullard

LL.M Representative:

  • Ludmilla Cardoso, Dessi-Ann Yetman

S.J.D. Representative:

  • Jawad Salman

Contact Information Single Image

Student Bar Association
Syracuse University College of Law
Dineen Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244