Library Staff

Law Library Services Contact Information

Circulation Desk
LawCirc@syr.edu
315.443.9570

Reference Desk
Reference Query Form
LawReferenceDesk@syr.edu
315.443.9572

Fax
315.443.9567


Law Library Staff Contact Information

Jan Fleckenstein
Teaching Professor &
Director of the Law Library
Room 228C
315.443.9571
jflecken@syr.edu

Heather A. Sauer
Office Coordinator
Room 228
315.443.9571
hasauer@syr.edu

Mark Burns
Reference/Educational Technology Librarian
Room 140B
315.443.9569
mwburns@syr.edu

Enid L. Darby
Collection Management Supervisor
Room 228E
315.443.9564
eldarby@syr.edu

Christine Demetros
Assistant Director for Student Learning
Room 140F
315.443.9531
cmdemetr@syr.edu

Elizabeth Easson
Library Technician-Serials
Room 228
315.443.9564
ereasson@syr.edu

Sidney A. Lanier
Catalog & Archives Librarian
Room 228F
315.443.9564
salanier@syr.edu

Donna Movsovich
Catalog Librarian, Part-Time
Room 228H
315.443.9564
dcmovsov@syr.edu

Jessica L. Petitto
Technical Services Librarian
Rm. 228D
315.443.9564
jlpetitt@syr.edu

Josephine Scanlon
Library Technician-Circulation
Room 140E
315.443.9560
jscanlon@syr.edu

Robert J. Weiner Jr.
Electronic Services Librarian
Room 228G
315.443.5424
rjweiner@syr.edu

(VACANT)
Reference Librarian
Room 228A